Recovery of alimony penalty from an individual entrepreneur

Situation

A woman turned to the attorney, whose ex-husband was an individual entrepreneur, paid alimony very rarely and with a large delay. Only the mother took care of the three children. The task of the attorney is to achieve the real execution of the court decision on the recovery of alimony.

Work process

Taking into account the specific circumstances of the client’s situation, she was offered to apply to the court with a claim to recover from her ex-husband and father of the children a penalty for alimony arrears. Another of the recommendations is to achieve the seizure of property in connection with the arrears in the payment of alimony. The attorney drew up a reasoned statement of claim, calculated the debt on alimony, and instructed the woman how to behave in court.

Result

The court exacted a penalty for alimony in the amount of 1,764 rubles. After that, the father repaid the alimony debt in the amount of 2,600 rubles.

The court's decision

Man wins complicated case for recovery of alimony

Situation

Due to constantly arising quarrels and disagreements, the client’s wife applied to the court with a demand to recover alimony from her husband for two minor children. Claimed that, despite living together, the client does not provide funds for the maintenance of children. The client did not agree with the claim and turned to a attorney for help. The only possible way to defend against an unfounded claim was to file a counterclaim for the recovery of alimony for the maintenance of minor children from the spouse. Therefore, the recommendations were as follows:

  • draw up a counterclaim for the recovery of alimony;
  • to file petitions in court for the recovery of documents and information indicating the irrational spending of money by the spouse, in order to prove that the waste of money was to the detriment of the interests of the family and children;
  • provide evidence that the father fully fulfills the obligations of supporting minor children.
Work process

As part of the trial, the attorney did the following work:

  1. The attorney supported the petitions made by the client in the counterclaim, substantiating the need to obtain information about the spouse from banks, mobile operators, leasing organizations, etc.
  2. Questions were asked to the plaintiff, defendant, witnesses.
  3. It was possible to present written evidence, audio and video materials, refuting the testimony of witnesses from the side of the plaintiff.
  4. A reasoned justification was made for the need to satisfy the claims of the client and the refusal to satisfy the claims of his wife.
Result

The court agreed with the arguments of the attorney and the counterclaim and ordered the client’s spouse to pay him alimony.

The court's decision

The case of determining the place of residence of children with the father

Situation

Parents after the dissolution of the marriage lived separately. The children stayed with their father. The client’s ex-wife filed a lawsuit to determine the place of residence of children with her. The man did not agree with the claim and turned to a lawyer.

Work process

The attorney, taking into account knowledge of judicial practice in similar cases, advised the man, gave recommendations on how to behave in court, prepared a substantiated counterclaim to the court, and represented interests in court. In the trial, the attorney argued that the situation in the mother’s family was not always favorable and calm, and that it would be better for the children if their place of residence was determined with the father.

Result

By decision of the court, the place of residence of the children was determined by the place of residence of their father. The court recovered from the plaintiff in favor of the client the costs incurred by him for the services of a lawyer.

The court's decision

Взыскание с индивидуального предпринимателя неустойки по алиментам

Ситуация

К адвокату обратилась женщина, бывший супруг которой был ИП, платил алименты очень редко и с большой просрочкой. Содержанием троих детей занималась только мать. Задача адвоката – добиться реального исполнения решения суда о взыскании алиментов.

Проведенная работа

С учетом конкретных обстоятельств ситуации клиента ей было предложено обратиться в суд с иском о взыскании с бывшего мужа и отца детей неустойки на задолженность по алиментам. Еще одна из рекомендаций – добиться наложения ареста на имущество в связи с задолженностью по оплате алиментов. Адвокат составил мотивированное исковое заявление, произвел расчет задолженности по алиментам, проинструктировал женщину, как вести себя на суде.

Результат

Суд взыскал неустойку по алиментам в сумме 1 764 рублей. После этого отец возместил долг по алиментам в размере 2 600 рублей.

Решение суда

Мужчина выиграл сложное дело о взыскании алиментов

Ситуация

Супруга клиента по причине постоянно возникающих ссор и разногласий обратилась в суд с требованием о взыскании с мужа алиментов на двух несовершеннолетних детей. Утверждала, что, несмотря на совместное проживание, клиент не предоставляет средств на содержание детей. Клиент не был согласен с иском и обратился за помощью к адвокату. Единственно возможным способом защититься от необоснованного иска являлось предъявление встречного иска о взыскании алиментов на содержание несовершеннолетних детей с супруги. Поэтому рекомендации были следующие:

  • составить встречное исковое заявление о взыскании алиментов;
  • в суде заявить ходатайства об истребовании документов и сведений, свидетельствующих о нерациональной трате денег супругой, чтобы доказать, что растрата денежных средств шла в ущерб интересам семьи и детей;
  • предоставить доказательства, свидетельствующие о том, что отец в полной мере выполняет обязанности по содержанию несовершеннолетних детей.

 

Проведенная работа

В рамках судебного разбирательства адвокатом проделана следующая работа:

  1. Адвокат поддержал ходатайства, заявленные клиентом во встречном иске, обосновав необходимость истребования сведений в отношении супруги из банков, у операторов мобильной связи, лизинговых организаций и т. п.
  2. Задавались вопросы истцу, ответчику, свидетелям.
  3. Удалось представить письменные доказательства, аудио- и видеоматериалы, опровергающие показания свидетелей со стороны истицы.
  4. Произведено аргументированное обоснование необходимости удовлетворения исковых требований клиента и отказа в удовлетворении исковых требований его супруги.
Результат

Суд согласился с доводами адвоката и встречного искового заявления и обязал супругу клиента выплачивать ему алименты.

Решение суда

Дело об определении места жительства детей с отцом

Ситуация

Родители после расторжения брака проживали раздельно. Дети остались проживать с отцом. Бывшая супруга клиента предъявила иск об определении места жительства детей с ней. Мужчина был не согласен с иском и обратился к адвокату.

Проведенная работа

Адвокат с учётом знаний о судебной практике по аналогичным делам проконсультировал мужчину, дал рекомендации о том, как вести себя на суде, подготовил обоснованное встречное исковое заявление в суд, представил интересы в суде. В судебном процессе адвокат доказывал, что обстановка в семье матери не всегда благоприятная и спокойная, и что детям будет лучше, если их место жительства будет определено с отцом.

Результат

По решению суда местом жительства детей определено место жительства их отца. Суд взыскал с истицы в пользу клиента понесённые им расходы на оплату услуг адвоката.

Решение суда